Generous in Every Way

Our Hanley Center/Maine Medical Education Trust Board of Trustees is a committed, experienced, passionate group of leaders and we are honored by their service to our Mission.  Always leaning in to enable our non-profit success, our Board of Trustees is generous in every way.

Jeffrey Barkin, MD, Treasurer
Portland, Maine




Mylan Cohen, MD, MPH
Scarborough, Maine




Sean Hanley, MD, Chair
Brunswick, Maine 




Jo Linder, MD, Chair
Falmouth, Maine





Lisa Letourneau, MD, MPH
Augusta, Maine 




Dora Anne Mills, MD, MPH, FAAP
Portland, Maine 




Lisa Ryan, DO
Portland, Maine




Catherine Ryder, LCPC
Lewiston, Maine 




Toho Soma, MPH
Portland, Maine




Suzanne Spruce, APR
Bangor, Maine




Sue Woods, MD, MPH
Harpswell, Maine