Generous in Every Way

Our Hanley Center Board of Directors is a committed, experienced, passionate group of leaders and we are honored by their service to our Mission.  Always leaning in to enable our non-profit success, our Board of Directors is generous in every way.

Sean Hanley, MD, Chair
Mid Coast Orthopedics 
Brunswick, Maine 



Katherine Pelletreau, MPH, Vice-Chair
Maine Association of Health Plans
Portland, Maine 



Catherine Ryder, LCPC, Treasurer
Tri-County Mental Health Services
Lewiston, Maine 



Toho Soma, MPH, Secretary
University of New England
Portland, Maine 



Lisa Letourneau, MD, MPH, At-Large Member
State of Maine, DHHS 
Augusta, Maine 



John Benoit
Cross Benefit Solutions
Portland, Maine 



Senator Ned Claxton, MD
Maine State Legislature
Augusta, Maine 



Andrew MacLean, JD
Maine Medical Association
Manchester, Maine 



Dora Anne Mills, MD, MPH, FAAP
Portland, Maine 



Lois Skillings, RN
Mid Coast-Parkview Health
Brunswick, Maine 



Suzanne Spruce, APR
Northern Light Health
Bangor, Maine