Health Leadership Development HLD XIV Class Participants (2020-21)

Susanna Bagdis, Information Tech Manager of Training & Curriculum Dev, MaineHealth 

Christine Baran, Cardiology Informatics Operations Manager, MaineHealth/Maine Medical Center 

Brenda Bowden, Director of Human Resources, HealthReach Community Health Centers 

Joao Cadula, Administrative Assistant, HW Staffing Solutions (physician in Angola) 

Holly Christensen, MSN, CNM, Assistant Medical Director, MaineGeneral Health

Carolyne Conrad, Senior Client Account Manager, OnPoint Health Data 

Matt Crosier, MBA, SHRM-CP, LSSGB, Talent Acquisition Manager, Northern Light Health 

Rachel Crowe, MPH, BSN, RN, Program Manager, Maine Heart Center 

Tricia Denham, APRDirector of Communications & Marketing, Northern Light EMMC 

Robert Descoteaux, Jr., MPPM, LCPC, CCS, Manager – ACT Program, Maine General Health 

Ann Farmer, MS, Director of Disease Surveillance, State of Maine CDC 

Meghan Felton, PharmD, BCACPManager of Pharmacy Programs, Martins Point 

Jenny Gage, LSW, Program Manager, Wings for Children & Families 

Leah Graham, BS, PhD, Manager of Governmental Relations External & Governmental Affairs, Jackson Laboratory  

Robin Hirsh-Wright, MSW, LCSW, Director of Palliative Care, Northern Light Home Care & Hospice 

Jennifer Hutchins, PHR, Director of Human Resources, Northern Light Mercy 

David Jorgenson, MS, Director of Data Analytics, Office of MaineCare Services 

Bruce KingWorkforce Development Specialist, Community Concepts 

David Levasseur, DDS, Dental Director / Dentist, Pines Dental 

Brian Martinez, HR & Operations Director, Wabanaki Public Health 

Eileen Katherine Nenniger, MD, Preventive Medicine Fellow, MMC 

Jacques Ngaliema, Office Manager, Greater Portland Health 

Stephanie Nichols, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP, FCCP, Assoc. Professor, University of New England 

Jennifer Pelletier, LCPC, CCS, Manager of Behavioral Health Homes and Outpatient Services, Tri County Mental Health Services 

John Rosene, DPE, LAT, ATC, CSCS, ACSM EP-C, Clinical Professor, Exercise & Sports Performance, University of New England 

Erin Salvo, JD, Associate Director, Adult Protective Services, Maine Department of Health and Human Services 

Reshid Shankol, MD, MPH, Social Worker, St. Mary’s 

Liam Shaw, LCSW, MBA, Coordinator Community Programs, MaineGeneral 

Molly Slotznick, Chief Operating Officer, Office of MaineCare Services 

Ashley Soule, LMSW-CC, MPH, Senior Program Manager, ACO Performance, MaineHealth 

Ashley Speckhart, MDPreventive Medicine Fellow, MMC 

Laura Sproch, PhD, Program Director – New England Eating Disorders Program, Sweetser 

Christine Turner, RN, MA, CHPCA, Director of Hospice Care, Northern Light Home Care & Hospice 

Bryan Wyatt, MA, Director, Policy & Communications, Maine Primary Care Association