Health Leadership Development HLD XII Class Participants (2018-19)

Kenneth Albert, RN, Esq., President and CEO, Androscoggin Home Care & Hospice

Seth Blanchard, Marketing Director, MaineHealth

Rebecca Brown, PA-C, Clinical Director, Oasis Free Clinics

Michael Burke, Director of Operations, Tri County Mental Health Services

Melissa Cantara, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing Services, Seal Rock Healthcare

Ravi Chandrasekaran, DO, Medical Director Hospital Medicine, Mercy Hospital/Eastern Maine Health Systems

Jeffry Davis, Regional Senior Director of Support Operations, Waldo County General Hospital

Paula Dube, RN, Director of Clinical Support and Quality Improvement, HealthReach Community Health Centers

Joanna Duncan, PhD, CPC, Director of Data Analytics and Operations, Onpoint Health Data

Charles Dwyer, Program Officer, Maine Health Access Foundation

Sharon Economides, LM, CPM, MMiD, Program Manager Lactation Consultation & Childbirth Education, Maine Medical Center

Scott Edgecomb, BSN, RRT, CCRN, Clinical Operations Manager, Martin’s Point Healthcare

Edith Flores, Program Coordinator, Mano En Mano

Nancy Hall, PhD, CCC-SLP, Professor and Department Chair, University of Maine

Su-Anne Hammond, DO, Family Physician and Lead Provider, Mercy Hospital, Eastern Maine Health System

Valens Hasubizimana, MEd, Refugee Health Promotion Coordinator, Catholic Charities of Maine Refugee & Immigrant Services

Pamela Hepburn, Director of Diagnostic Imaging, LincolnHealth

Emily Keller, MD, Preventive Medicine Fellow, Maine Medical Center

Anita Kolisch, MD, Internal Medicine Physician and Chief Medical Information Officer, Maine Coast Memorial Hospital

Robert G. Kutzer III, Clinical Systems Manager, Maine Medical Center

Brian Laderbush, Healthcare Designer, e4h Environments for Health

Sarah Anne Lewis, Global MBA, Program Director, Maine Access Immigrant Network

Meghan Libby, PharmD, Clinical Pharmacist and Supervisor, Maine Medical Center

Melissa Loiselle, Practice Manager, InterMed

Esther Mitchell, Tribal Health District Liaison, Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians

Rilwan Osman, MSW, Executive Director, Maine Immigrant and Refugee Services

Stephanie Podolski, MPH, MSPA, PA-C, Hospitalist PA, Maine General Health

Dianna Poulin, BS-CHE, Coordinator for Peer Review and Quality, Maine Medical Association

Jeanette Pretorius, BSN, MBA, RN-BC, NE-BC, OCN, Nurse Manager Outpatient IV Therapy Program, Maine Medical Center

Sr. Elsa Veronica Roldan, RSR, Assistant Coordinator of Diocesan Hispanic Ministry, Roman Catholic Diocese of Portland

Jared Sawyer, Business Intelligence Analyst, Maine Medical Center

Amanda Sidell, LCSW, Director of Innovation and Community Care Services, Acadia Hospital

Matthew Somma, PT, DPT, MTC, CSCS, Senior Physical Therapy Manager, OA Centers for Orthopedics/Spectrum Healthcare